“Rejection Can Be A Blessing”

honest

Iā€™ll be the first to admit rejection sucks on so many levels however, in hindsight rejection can be a blessing, it allows you to close the door and move on to the next opportunity.

It allows you to walk away fromĀ the person who doesnā€™t share the same goals, commitment and enthusiasm to be your partner. Learning this allows you the freedom to find the person God intended for you.

Rejection may be a sign of Godā€™s will. His plans are better than you can ever imagine for your life.

Rejection doesnā€™t mean you arenā€™t good enough; it means the other person failed to notice what you have to offer.

Until I had an epiphany rejection left me feeling worthless but I know longer feel that way when rejection is thrown my way. Ā 

Iā€™ve been through enough of getting on that rollacoster ride full of negative emotions; itā€™s almost expected at times.

Thank God he has truly worked through me to change my perspective about rejection. IĀ know those who have rejected me never loved me and I’m grateful I dodged those bullets.

If you are rejected, allow yourself Ā a limited time to grieve. Then press on. Life is too short to sit around feeling defeated when your actually being saved from what was meant to hurt you. Ā Keep moving forward. The best is yet to come šŸ˜Š.

 

 

One love šŸ’–

 

Leave a Reply

