*10 Things Men Say And What They Really Mean*

20140507-071739.jpg
1. “I’m not really into labels or titles.”

Translation: I don’t like you enough to date you. However, I will totally have sex with you tonight and maybe tomorrow morning if your breath is tolerable.

2. “We aren’t dating… we’re talking.”
Translation: I have no intentions on making you my girlfriend but we can hang out and have sex.

3. “You should come over and watch a movie.”
Translation: Come over and have sex with me.

4. “Keep our pictures and our relationship status off social media”
Translation: I don’t want other women to know I’m taken because that would ruin my game. 

5. “Let’s grab drinks tonight.”
Translation: I don’t want to pay for your dinner.

6. “I’ve been burned before in relationships.”
Translation: Monogamy terrifies me.

7. “I wasn’t flirting with her. I’m just a friendly guy.”
Translation: I was flirting with her and hoped you wouldn’t notice.

8. “I just need a night out with the guys. You understand, right?”
Translation: I need my space tonight without you. There may be other women there, but they won’t be annoying as you are to me right now.

9. “I just want to watch a little football, have some drinks, eat a few wings, and kick back.”
Translation: Leave me alone, woman the games is on.

10. “It was nice meeting your friends.”
Translation: I will tolerate your friends but you better keep them out of our business.

20140507-071818.jpg

Leave a Reply

