Stepping Out The Bathroom Smelling Like a Scented Candle

Bath and body products are a particular interest of mine. They can turn an ordinary shower into something luxurious that can make an ordinary day feel just a little more special. In comparison, to the regular old soaps our parents bought back in the 80’s & 90’s seem so boring. I hope you will enjoy these bath and body products as much as I do.

Some of my personal fav’s below:

20140119-154023.jpg

CARESS EVENLY GORGEOUS EXFOLIATING BODY WASH

20140119-154307.jpgOf all of the bath and body products I use, this is the one that makes it back into my bathroom time and time again. Why, do you ask? This product smells absolutely scrumptious. The scent is a mixture of brown sugar and karite butter. The smell is so soft yet so clean, and so good that I cannot bypass it.

BATH AND BODY WORKS FOREVER RED BODY LOTION

20140119-155056.jpgThis is my favorite body lotion in the whole world. It moisturizes well and is a scent blended with Fiery pomegranate, rare French peach, red osmanthus and velvety marshmallow.
I feel can be worn all year round. The price is really economical, too!

BURTā€™S BEES HONEY, SHEA AND SUGAR SCRUB

20140119-155946.jpg
I really like Burtā€™s Bees products. It isnā€™t that they are all natural that draws me to them but I like it because they really work. That includes this delicious smelling sugar scrub. I love how a good sugar scrub leaves my skin feeling fresh, vibrant & new.

BATH AND BODY WORKS MALIBU HEAT BODY LOTION

20140119-160812.jpg This is a light and lively body lotion. I first smelled it when I was at the beach a couple of years ago and for that reason, it remains a smell that I associate with the beach. It smells wonderful that I choose to wear in the summer months. It’s a nice change from wearing perfume in the warm months. Although this is just a lotion, the scent it gives off makes it all you really need to wear. And men love the scent too šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

