I’m still sitting in a lonely place of grief…

I’m just a precious little one
who didn`t make it there.
I went straight to be with Jesus,
but I’m waiting for you here.
Many dwell here where I live,
waited years to enter in.
Struggled through a world of sorow,
a world marred with pain and sin.
Thank you for the life you gave me,
it was brief but don’t complain.
I have all Heavens Glory,
suffered none of earth’s great pain.
Thank you for the name you gave me.
I would have loved to bring it fame.
But if I’d lingered in earth’s shadows,
I would have suffered just the same.
So sweet family-don’t you cry for me.
Wipe those tears and chase away the gloom.
I went straight to Jesus arms
from my loving Mother’s womb.

*A very dear friend of mine sent me this poem by text message*

20131229-130114.jpg

20131229-130120.jpg

20131229-130130.jpg

20131229-130142.jpg

Leave a Reply

