Blacks struggle with 72 percent unwed mothers rate

Eating lunch at my desk is the norm for me most days. I usually read, reply to e~mails, etc. I have to admit while reading an article that I stumbled across online was a mirror of my life. Please don’t get it twisted; my life is a blessing and I am truly blessed. God has taken every single destructive attack that should have destroyed me & He turned it around 360 degrees for my good. Itā€™s the going through until the good arrives that is one of the most gut wrenching experience ever, but, I have successfully kept the faith through each and every one of those experiences. My children are my primary reason to keep pushing, and grinding each and every day. I truly believe they are more of a blessing to me than I am for them. Just my personal view of course.

Click on the link below… Happy reading ļŠ:)

Blacks struggle with 72 percent unwed mothers rate: http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/39993685/ns/health-womens_health/t/blacks-struggle-percent-unwed-mothers-rate/#.US-yiq6PULU.twitter via @NBCNews

Leave a Reply

